Dream11 urges fans to #DreamBig with the new campaign

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest

Dream11, the leading fantasy sports platform, unveiled its new brand campaign #DreamBig ahead of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. The new campaign encourages fans to Dream Big as that builds the foundation to achieve success along with talent, hard work, and self-belief. The brand has launched the campaign with the return of the T20 showpiece where passions will be high and some cricketers will realize life-long dreams, not just theirs but also of their family, coaches, and teammates.

Conceptualized and executed by Tilt Brand Solutions and Rehab Films, Dream11’s #DreamBig campaign films are all the more distinct and memorable, as they have brought to life inspiring, real-life stories of Indian cricketers and Dream11 brand ambassadors Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, and Shikhar Dhawan. The campaign films are now live across multiple platforms including TV and digital.

Speaking about the campaign, Vikrant Mudaliar, Chief Marketing Officer, Dream11, said,  “Sport has always thrown up stories that drive fans to be inspired and achieve their own potential. We would like to encourage fans to strengthen their self-belief and go after their Dreams, not just in Sport but in any vocation they pursue. #DreamBig celebrates this sentiment through the stories of the extraordinary people who had the tenacity and were relentless in the pursuit of fulfilling their dreams. This also resonates with us at Dream11, where dreaming big was a huge part of our journey — going from being a start-up to becoming the world’s largest fantasy sports platform with over 110 million users.”

As the Official Fantasy Sports Partner of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, Dream11 will provide opportunities to millions of Indians to put their cricket knowledge and skills to the test, and engage closely with the matches. The T20 showpiece features the world’s top-16 teams including India, England, Australia, West Indies, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Pakistan, and Bangladesh among others.